Event Tickets - en to zh translation catalogue (445 entries)

en:  and
zh: 和

en: You need to upgrade!
zh: 你需要升级！

en: You are up to date!
zh: 你的版本是最新的！

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Requires:
zh: 需求：

en: License Key
zh: 授权密钥

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh: 支援与更新时，授权密钥必须有效。

en: License key(s) updated.
zh: 授权密钥已更新。

en: unknown date
zh: 未知日期

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh: 抱歉，密钥认证伺服器忙碌中。

en: Sorry, this key is expired.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥已到期。

en: Sorry, this key is out of installs.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥尚未安装。

en: Sorry, this key is not valid.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥无效。

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh: 有效密钥！到期日为 %s

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属玻里尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法国南方领地

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 乔治亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Ghana
zh: 迦纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格林兰岛

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比索

en: Guyana
zh: 盖亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh: 超值附加元件

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 义大利

en: News and Tutorials
zh: 消息和导览

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克

en: Network Settings
zh: 网路设定

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亚

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh: 这裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整体网路设定可以被修改的位置。

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯共和国

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh: 隐藏以下设定工具列标籤于每个网站：

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 北韩

en: Tickets
zh: 票券

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh: 南韩

en: Order #
zh: 订单号码 #

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Purchaser name
zh: 购买人姓名

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮国

en: Purchaser email
zh: 购买人电子邮件信箱

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Ticket type
zh: 票券类型

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Ticket #
zh: 票券编号 #

en: Lesotho
zh: 赖索托

en: Security Code
zh: 安全密码

en: Liberia
zh: 赖比瑞亚

en: Check in
zh: 报到

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Undo Check in
zh: 取消报到

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件信箱

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Export
zh: 汇出

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Ticket header image
zh: 票券表头图片

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉威

en: Set as ticket header
zh: 设为票券表头

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔地夫

en: Mali
zh: 马利

en: Malta
zh: 马尔他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马丁尼克

en: Your ticket has been saved.
zh: 你的票券已储存。

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亚

en: Your ticket has been deleted.
zh: 你的票券已删除。

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: See who purchased tickets to this event
zh: 查看有哪些人购买了此活动的票券

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特

en: Attendees
zh: 出席者

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: You need to select a user or type a valid email address
zh: 你必须选择使用者名称或输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Sending...
zh: 传送中...

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Columns
zh: 栏

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: You can use Screen Options to select which columns you want to see. The selection works in the table below, in the email, for print and for the CSV export.
zh: 你可以使用萤幕选项选择哪些栏是你想要看到的，此选项作用于表单下方与电子邮件信箱中，当列印及汇出 CSV 时。

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特内哥罗

en: attendees
zh: 出席者

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙塞拉特岛

en: Attendee List for: %s
zh: 出席者名单： %s

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Event Details
zh: 活动详述

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Start Date / Time:
zh: 开始日期／时间

en: Namibia
zh: 那米比亚

en: End Date / Time:
zh: 结束日期／时间

en: Nauru
zh: 诺鲁

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Website:
zh: 网址：

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh: 纽西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Checked in:
zh: 报到：

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亚

en: Send the attendee list by email
zh: 经由电子邮件传送出席者名单

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Select a User:
zh: 选择使用者

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: or
zh: 或

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Email Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Edit in %s
zh: 编辑于 %s

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: View
zh: 检视

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Sold %d
zh: 已售 %d

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: This event was created using Community Events. Are you sure you want to sell tickets for it?
zh: 此活动使用 Community Events 附加元件所建立，你确定要销售活动门票吗？

en: Peru
zh: 祕鲁

en: Upload image for the ticket header
zh: 上传票券表头图片

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: The maximum image size in the email will be 580px wide by any height, and then scaled for mobile. If you would like "retina" support use an image sized to 1160px wide.
zh: 电子邮件中图片最大的尺寸宽为 580px 高则不限，然后会依比例缩放于行动装置中。如果你想要支援 "retina" 图片的宽必须设为 1160px。

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特肯群岛

en: Select an Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Add new ticket
zh: 新增票券

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Edit ticket
zh: 编辑票券

en: Qatar
zh: 卡达

en: Sell using:
zh: 售票使用：

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Ticket Name:
zh: 票券名称：

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Ticket Description:
zh: 票券说明：

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Price:
zh: 票券售价：

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢安达

en: (0 or empty for free tickets)
zh: (0 或 空白为免费票券)

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 圣克里斯多福与尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh: 圣文森及格瑞那丁

en: Start sale:
zh: 开始售票：

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: End sale:
zh: 结束售票：

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马利诺

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 圣多美与普林希比

en: Save this ticket
zh: 储存此票券

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙乌地阿拉伯

en: Stock:
zh: 库存门票：

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 狮子山共和国

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛维尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马利亚

en: Attendee List
zh: 出席者名单

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Your tickets
zh: 你的票券

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚与南三明治群岛

en: Ticket Type
zh: 票券类型

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Purchaser
zh: 购买人

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Event Add-Ons
zh: 活动附加元件

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 圣皮耶与密克隆群岛

en: Out of stock!
zh: 售罄!

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏利南莫河

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件信箱

en: Invalid field type specified
zh: 指定栏位类型无效

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

en: No radio options specified
zh: 未指定单选选项

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦济兰

en: No checkbox options specified
zh: 未指定多选选项

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: No select options specified
zh: 未指定下拉选单选项

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 叙利亚

en: Events
zh: 活动

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh: 坦尚尼亚

en: Events Settings
zh: 活动设定

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: %s Settings
zh: %s 设定

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh: 你要求的工具列标籤不存在。

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh: 东加

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 你的操作不被允许。

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 千里达及多巴哥

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh: 以不安全的方式传送要求。

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亚

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh: 请求未从此工具列标籤传送。

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh: 你的表格含有下列错误：

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh: 你的设定未储存，请稍后重试。

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh[0]: 以上设定未储存，其馀设定已成功储存。

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦鲁

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设定已储存。

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合大公国

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: Network
zh: 网路

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Licenses
zh: 授权凭证

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh: 此工具列标籤尚未设置栏位。

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 万那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: System Information
zh: 系统资讯

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh: 无效或不完全栏位已过期

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Field ID:
zh: 栏位 ID：

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh: 不存在栏位确认功能已过期

en: Yemen
zh: 叶门

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh: 含有功能名称：

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亚

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh: %s 必须只包含数字与字元

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh: %s 必须只包含数字、字元和点。

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴马州

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh: %s 必须为正数。

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh: %s 必须是有效的代称 (数字、字元、破折号及底线)。

en: Arizona
zh: 亚利桑那州

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh: %s 必须是有效完整的网址。

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh: %s 必须有一个数值是选项中的一部份。

en: California
zh: 加州

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh: 比较确认失败的原因是由于没有提供比较数值给栏位 %s。

en: Colorado
zh: 科罗拉多州

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh: %s 不能和 %s 完全一样。

en: Connecticut
zh: 康乃迪克州

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh: %s 不能是複製的

en: Delaware
zh: 德拉威州

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh: %s 必须是数字或百分比符号。

en: District of Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚特区

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh: %s 必须是介于 0 到 21之间的数字。

en: Florida
zh: 佛罗里达州

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh: %s 必须只由字元、数字、点、撇号及空格所组成。

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷州

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh: %s 必须由字元、数字、空格、撇号及点所组成。

en: Idaho
zh: 爱达荷州

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh: %s 必须由 5 个数字所组成。

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利诺州

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh: %s 必须是电话号码数字。

en: Indiana
zh: 印第安纳州

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh: 国家列表必须以每行一个国家的格式表列于以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: Iowa
zh: 爱荷华州

en: Select a Country:
zh: 请选择国家

en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯州

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Maine
zh: 缅因州

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Maryland
zh: 马里兰州

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Massachusetts
zh: 麻萨诸塞州

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔公国

en: Michigan
zh: 密西根州

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉共和国

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼苏达州

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Missouri
zh: 密苏里州

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安地卡及巴布达

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿州

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Nebraska
zh: 内布拉斯加州

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Nevada
zh: 内华达州

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布夏州

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: New Jersey
zh: 新泽西州

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥州

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亚塞拜然

en: New York
zh: 纽约

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡罗来纳州

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: Barbados
zh: 巴贝多

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Oregon
zh: 奥勒岗州

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Belize
zh: 贝里斯

en: Rhode Island
zh: 罗德岛州

en: Benin
zh: 贝南

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡罗来纳州

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕达

en: South Dakota
zh: 南达科他州

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Tennessee
zh: 田纳西州

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Texas
zh: 德州

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波士尼亚与赫塞哥维纳

en: Utah
zh: 犹他州

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韦群岛

en: Virginia
zh: 维吉尼亚州

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿州

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: West Virginia
zh: 西佛吉尼亚州

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶莱

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康辛州

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Wyoming
zh: 怀俄明州

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基那法索

en: Tribe Event Add-Ons
zh: Tribe Event 附加元件

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Last Update
zh: 最后更新

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Date Format Settings
zh: 日期格式设定

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: <p>The following three fields accept the date format options available to the php date() function. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">Learn how to make your own date format here</a>.</p>
zh: <p>以下 3 个栏位接受 php date() 功能内置的日期格式选项 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">由此学习如何创建你自己的日期格式</a>。</p>

en: Cape Verde
zh: 维德角

en: Date with year
zh: 日期中包含年

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Date time separator
zh: 日期时间分隔符号

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Enter the separator that will be placed between the date and time, when both are shown.
zh: 输入分隔符号，当日期与时间同时显示时，此符号将置于两者之间作为区分。

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩洛

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh: 日期选择器的日期格式

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh: 选择用于日期选择器中的日期格式

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh: 寻找额外的功能，包含循环活动、自订元规则、社群活动、售票及更多？

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh: 查看可买到的附加元件

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh: 我们期望我们的外挂产品能够帮助你。

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh: 克罗埃西亚

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 是否你正想着 "哇，这个外挂产品太棒了！我们应该感谢 Modern Tribe 他们所有的努力。" 而你可以给我们的最大回报，就是仅需于你的行事曆底下加入简短的文字连结到 The Events Calendar 计画。

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: See an example of the link
zh: 请参考连结的范例

en: Cyprus
zh: 赛普勒斯

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 你正想着 "哇，这个外挂产品太棒了！我们应该感谢 Modern Tribe 他们所有的努力。" 而我们可以请求的最大感谢回报，就是于你的行事曆下方处加入简短的文字连结到你的活动行事曆计画。

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh: 显示 The Events Calendar 连结

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设定

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: Default currency symbol
zh: 预设货币符号

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Set the default currency symbol for event costs. Note that this only impacts future events, and changes made will not apply retroactively.
zh: 设定活动费用的预设货币符号，请注意此项设定只会对未来的活动产生影响并不会追溯到以前。

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: Currency symbol follows value
zh: 货币符号在数值之后

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: The currency symbol normally precedes the value. Enabling this option positions the symbol after the value.
zh: 货币符号通常会出现在数值之前，启用此选项货币符号将会出现在数值 之后。

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 其他设定

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Debug mode
zh: 除错模式

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh: 启用此选项以记录除错报告，预设将记录你的伺服器 PHP 错误报告，如果你想于你的浏览器阅读纪录的讯息，我们推荐安装 %s 并于除错输出中搜寻 "Tribe" 工具列标籤。

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: France, Metropolitan
zh: 法国本土

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那
